FCRA Compliance | Internship | Get involve  | Donation  |  Career  | Visitor Feedback  |  HR  
Pecuc Blog spot

Board Of Management

Rtn. Prof. (Ms.)  Adaramoni Boral – Chairperson - M.A. - Educationalist & Senior Lecturer in Odia Literature (Retd). Child Welfare Committee Member for 6 years, Programme officer of National Service Scheme in colleges for 8 years, consultant to State Resource Centre for adult education ,Govt. of Odisha

Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mohanty – Secretary – Post Graduate in Commerce and Degree in Law, 27 years experience in development sector and well known Child Rights activist, National Convenor of Campaign Against Child Labour   from 2003 to 2007,  State Representative of National Commission for Protection of Child Rights to monitor the implementation of right of children to free and compulsory education Act from 2010 to 2013.State Chairman, Odisha Alliance for Child Rights

Prof [Dr.] Prabir Kumar Pattnaik - Director - LLM, Ph.D

Ms. Anuradha Biswal - Director - MA, LLB, MBA

Dr. [Ms.] Meenakshi Panda - Director - Post Graduate in Political Science, PhD in Community Participation

Mrs. Prabina Tripathy – Joint Secretary - BA, Diploma in Cosmetology

Ms. Ratna Dash – Treasurer – Post Graduate in Social Work and PG Diploma in Rural Management, Development Professional

Dr. Ashokananda Dhar - Member - M.Sc (Ag), MBA-XIMB,

Prof. [Ms] B.Baladevi - Member - M.Sc. in Zoology

Mr. Pradosh Pattnaik - Member -Post Graduate in Political Science and Diploma in Journalism

Dr. Snehaprava Samantaray - Member - M.Mus.


Children Festival


Featured Video



All rights Reserved 2014-15
Designed by Cyber Wizard